USA Sevens | part of IRB Sevens 2012 & 2013 rugby tournament

HSBC Sevens World Series

The HSBC Sevens World Series is an annual elite-level competition series between nations whose top professional rugby players compete against each other throughout the year for the World Series Championship.  National Teams compete for the HSBC Sevens World Series title by accumulating points based on their finishing position in each of the nine series tournaments. The 2016-2017 HSBC Sevens World Series schedule has been announced and includes stops in Dubai, South Africa, New Zealand, Las Vegas, Hong Kong, Australia, England and Scotland.
Round 1DubaiNov. 30 - Dec 1, 2018
Round 2Cape TownDec. 8-9 2018
Round 3WellingtonJan. 26-17, 2019
Round 4SydneyFeb. 2-3, 2019
Round 5USA (Las Vegas)March 1-3, 2019
Round 6VancouverMarch 9-10, 2019
Round 7Hong KongApril 5-7, 2019
Round 8SingaporeApril 13-14, 2019
Round 9LondonMay 25-26, 2019
Round 10ParisJune 1-2, 2019