Television Schedule

Round Date Time Network Live/Delay Location
Round 4 Fri., January 24 7 p.m. ET USN Live Las Vegas
Round 4 Sat., January 25 2 p.m. ET NBCSN Live Las Vegas
Round 4 Sat., January 25 4 p.m. ET NBC Live Las Vegas
Round 4 Sun., January 26 12:30 p.m. ET USN Live Las Vegas
Round 4 Sun., January 26 2 p.m. ET NBCSN Live Las Vegas
Round 4 Sun., January 26 4:30 p.m. ET NBC Live Las Vegas
Round 5 Sat., February 15 8:30 p.m. ET USN Delay New Zealand
Round 5 Sat., February 15 10:30 p.m. ET NBCSN Delay New Zealand
Round 6 Wed., March 26 11 p.m. ET USN Delay Japan
Round 6 Thu., March 27 1 a.m. ET NBCSN Delay Japan
Round 7 Fri., April 4 9 p.m. ET USN Delay Hong Kong
Round 7 Fri., April 4 11 p.m. ET NBCSN Delay Hong Kong
Round 8 Wed., May 7 11 p.m. ET USN Delay Scotland
Round 8 Thu., May 8 1 a.m. ET NBCSN Delay Scotland
Round 9 Wed., May 14 11 p.m. ET USN Delay England
Round 9 Thu., May 15 1 a.m. ET NBCSN Delay England